Contact Details
Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Prime Minister
Dr Robert Abela MP

Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Email: robert.abela@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400


SECRETARIAT

Head of Secretariat
Mr Glenn Micallef
Email: glenn.micallef@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400

Head of Government Customer Care Unit
Mr Paul Caligari
Email: paul.a.caligari@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400

Head of Communications
Mr Edward Montebello
Email: edward.montebello.1@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 2400


Parliamentary Secretary for Social Dialogue
Hon. Andy Ellul


Click here for Contact details.


Principal Permanent Secretary
Mr Tony Sultana

Address:
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille
Valletta VLT 1061

Email: pps@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1489


SECRETARIAT

Head of Secretariat
Mr Clive Farrugia
Email: clive.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1489

Personal Assistant for the Principal Permanent Secretary
Ms Gillian Micallef
Email: gillian.a.micallef@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1489

Director Communications-Public Service
Mr James Piscopo-Bonnici
Email: james.piscopo-bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1486


Management Support Directorate

Director (Management Support)
Vacant


Cabinet Office

Secretary to Cabinet
Mr Ryan Spagnol
Email: ryan.c.spagnol@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1422

Director General
Mr Philip Massa
Email: philip.massa@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1285


Internal Audit & Investigations Department

Address:
Triq Sa Maison,
Floriana
FRN 1613

Director General (Internal Audit and Investigations)
Ms. Stefano Manicolo
Email: stefano.manicolo.1@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 5916

Director (EU Funds Audits)
Vacant

Director (Internal Audit and Risk Management)
Vacant

Director (Centralised Harmonisation Unit)
Vacant

Director (Financial Investigations)
Mr Kevin Calleja
Email: kevin.calleja@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 5936


Support Services Division (SSD)

Director General (Support Services)
Mr John Abela
Email: john.abela@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1014

Director (Finance & Administration) Support Services Division
Ms Jessica Abela
Email: jessica.a.abela@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1073

Director (Policy Development and Programme Implementation), Support Services Division
Ms Claudine Sciberras
Email: claudine.b.sciberras@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1844

Director (Operations)
Mr Neil Spiteri
Email: neil.a.spiteri@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1787


Information Management Unit

Address:
13, St Paul’s Street
Valletta

Chief Information Officer
Mr. Joseph Tedesco
Email: joseph.tedesco@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 5357


Department of Information (DOI)

Address:
3, Castille Place,
Valletta

Acting Director (Information)
Mr Roderick Caruana
Email: roderick.a.caruana@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1729


Government Printing Press

Address:
A29, Industrial Estate,
Qasam Industrijali
Marsa

Director (Printing Press)
Mr Osvaldo Pace
Email: osvaldo.pace@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1367


Department of Industrial and Employment Relations

Address:
109/121, Melita Street
Valletta

Director General
Ms. Diane Vella Muscat
Email: diane.vella-muscat@gov.mt
Tel: 2397 5208

Director
Vacant


Permanent Secretary (Coordination & Implementation), OPM
Mr Kevin Mahoney

Email: kevin.mahoney@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1407

Director General (Implementation)
Mr Oreste Cassar
Email: oreste.cassar.1@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1314

Director (Inspections Coordination Office)
Ms Mary Anne Schembri
Email: mary-anne.schembri@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1409

Director (Governance Action)
Ms Jacqueline Bonnici
Email: jacqueline.bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1408

Director (Projects Implementation)
Mr Aaron Abdilla
Email: aaron.a.abdilla@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1408


​​​Permanent Secretary (People & Standards), OPM
Dr Joyce Cassar

Address:
3, Castille Place,
Valletta

Email: joyce.cassar@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1317

Head (Industrial Relations Unit), People & Standards Division
Mr Thomas Woods
Email: thomas.woods@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1038

Director (Quality of Service), People & Standards Division
Mr Joseph Bugeja
Email: joseph.j.bugeja@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1833

Director (People Resourcing and Compliance), People & Standards Division
Mr Leo Bonnici
Email: leo.bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1316

Director (People Support and Wellbeing), People & Standards Division
Ms Charmaine Busato
Email: charmaine.busato@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1202

Director (Research and Personnel Systems), People & Standards Division
Mr Espedito Grech
Email: espedito.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1045


Institute for the Public Services

Address:
Administration Block B,
Triq Sa Maison
Floriana

Principal, Institute for the Public Services
Mr Keith Bartolo
Email: keith.bartolo.1@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1874

Director (Training and Development), Institute for the Public Services
Ms Joanna Genovese
Email: joanna.genovese@gov.mt
Tel: 2200 1875


Electoral Office

Address:
Evans Building - OPM,
Triq Il-Merkanti
Valletta

Chief Electoral Commissioner
Mr. Joseph Camilleri
Email: joseph.b.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2123 6380

Director (Operations) Electoral Office
Mr John Galea
Email: john.b.galea@gov.mt
Tel: 2558 3121

Director (Corporate Services) Electoral Office
Vacant


Public Service Commission

Address:
Palazzo Spinola,
Triq San Kristofru
Valletta

Chairman
Mr Saviour Cachia
Email: saviour.c.cachia@gov.mt
Tel: 2247 8604

Deputy Chairperson
Ms Marie-Lourdes Grech
Email: marie-lourdes.grech@gov.mt
Tel: 2247 8601

Executive Secretary
Ms Moira Attard
Email: moira.a.attard@gov.mt
Tel: 2247 8603