Navigate Up
Sign In


Office of the Prime Minister (OPM)
Prime Minister: Dr Robert Abela KUOM, BA, LLD, Adv Trib Melit, MP

Parliamentary Secretariat for Social Dialogue
Parliamentary Secretary: ​Dr ​​Andy Ellul, BA, Adv Eccl Trib Melit, LLD, MP​​

   Cabinet Office
   Internal Audit and Investigations
   Public Administration
   Institute for the Public Services
   Government Printing Press
   Electoral Commission
   Public Service Commission

   Social Dialogue
   Industrial and Employment Relations

Officially Appointed Bodies under OPM


Contact Information:

Address Icon Address 
Office of the Prime Minister
Auberge de Castille​
Valletta VLT 1061
Telephone Icon Telephone
2200 0000